Preferred Vendors

Purpose: To provide a quick reference for recommendations on partners we have worked with who can assist you with various payroll functions.

Overview

TRAXPayroll works with a variety of third-party vendors. Below is a list of partners we commonly work with for Worker Compensation, 401K, and Pay Cards. When contacting them, please be sure to let them know TRAXPayroll referred you. If you need more information, contact sales@traxpayroll.com.

Worker Compensation Partners

These carriers are able to set up a “pay as you go” option with TRAXPayroll.

1. The Hartford

  • Emily Love | Payroll Partner Manager

8711 University East Drive, Charlotte, NC 28213

Direct: 704-972-0460 | Office: 877-543-1187

Emily.love@thehartford.com

2. AmTrust Financial

  • Erin Smith | AmTrust PAYO Liaison

800 Superior Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44114

Tel: 216-525-2403

Erin.Smith@amtrustgroup.com

  • Kristen Wheeler

Tel: 855-829-1948

kristen.wheeler@amtrustgroup.com

3. Travelers Via InsureLinx

  • Phinla Sinphay | Customer Service Manager Patriot Technology Solutions, Inc.

711 S. Osprey Avenue, Suite 2, Sarasota, FL 34236

Tel: 941-951-5469 x238 | Mobile: 941-504-7104

PSinphay@patnat.com

401K Partners

TRAXPayroll can develop Custom Contribution Reports for any 401K vendor and send these reports to any other 401K vendor that accepts electronic file feeds, such as the partners listed below.

Pay Cards

A pay card is a prepaid card on which an employer loads an employee's wages or salary each payday. Payroll cards are an alternative to direct deposit or paper checks. Users can access their money from an ATM or cash back purchase in the same manner as with a traditional debit card. Please note that deposit reversals cannot be performed on pay cards.

1. SOLE Financial

  • Cody Malay | Business Development Manager

Direct: 503-924-5854 | Fax: 503-924-2421

cody.malay@solepaycard.com

  • Chelsea Thornton | Director of Sales

Direct: 503-924-3143

2. CardPlatforms

  • Eric Dresdale | Vice President

Tel: 516-780-5534

eric@cardplatforms.com



What's Next?

Need more information about security for your IT department?

Do you want to learn more about our integration with BambooHR?

Have you read our privacy policy?